Item code : 443352812 COPY URL

Nestle[NESTLE][MILO][Milo Cans/Nescafe Mocha/Nescafe Original /Nescafe Latte] READY TO DRINK 240MLx24


Customer who recommended this item
283 (Based on 286 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Manufacturer/Place of origin Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (145)

Customer Photo Review board
Nov 13, 2018
won*******

Highly Recommend Good deal!!!

Value for money and Super fast delivery

24 cans x 240ml:NESCAFE ORIGINAL (240ML x 24)(EXP:12|12|18)

+ Add this option
Nov 11, 2018
jes*******

Highly Recommend Fast delivery and good condition

Fast delivery and good condition

24 cans x 240ml:NESCAFE MOCHA (240ML x 24) (EXP:02|19)

+ Add this option
Nov 07, 2018
liy*******

Highly Recommend Nescafe mocha

Very fast delivery! Recommended!!!

24 cans x 240ml:NESCAFE MOCHA (240ML x 24) (EXP:02|19)

+ Add this option
Sep 30, 2018
ash*******

Highly Recommend uld be a busy wednesday m

uld be a busy wednesday muld be a busy wednesday m

24 cans x 240ml:NESCAFE ORIGINAL (240ML x 24)(EXP:24|08|18)

Sep 13, 2018
iwa*******

Customer Review (286)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Oct 31, 2018 myl*******
Highly Recommend Oct 07, 2018 peg*******
Recommend Oct 07, 2018 hon*******
Highly Recommend Aug 27, 2018 lin*******
Highly Recommend Aug 27, 2018 lin*******
Highly Recommend Aug 11, 2018 xie*******
Recommend Jul 16, 2018 sno*******
Highly Recommend Jul 14, 2018 xie*******
Highly Recommend Jul 13, 2018 ahb*******
Highly Recommend Jul 05, 2018 hap*******
Item Q&A(19)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
32871165 Your nescafe original on the lisitng has expiry date that has already expired, will i get expired item? iwa******* 2018-09-05 Answered
  Your nescafe original on the lisitng has expiry date that has already expired, will i get expired item?
 

[Re] Your nescafe original on the lisitng has expiry date that has already expired, will i get expired item?
Dear Customer, apologize that we had missed update expired date, we definitely wont deliver an expired stock for you, thanks!

32867914 Inquiry related delivery from law**** law******* 2018-09-04 Answered
  Hi Seller,

If i opt for self collection may i know what is your operating hrs?

Can i self collection on that same day itself?

Many Thanks!
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from law****
Dear Customer

Operation Hour : Mon-Sat 11am-6.30pm.

Address : Warehouse Unit 7A, 1801 Geylang Bahru, Kallang Distripark, Singapore 339709.

Location : Nearby Kallang / Geylang Bahru MRT, BUS: 140 & 175

Present mobile E-voucher upon collection.

Thank you and best regards
The Liquor Shop

31323682 Inquiry for the item from eag**** eag******* 2018-04-01 Answered
  Will you be restocking mocha?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from eag****
Dear Customer,
Currently mocha is out of stock in the market, we will be restocking once it's available, thanks.

30942358 Inquiry related delivery from chu**** chu******* 2018-02-21 Answered
  Where is my order??
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from chu****
Dear Customer,
Orders placed *AFTER* 10am@13Feb, seller will process on 23 feb, and deliver after 25 feb by ninja van. we are closed 14 to 22Feb for Chinese new year holiday. apologize for the inconvenience, thanks!

29963492 关于商品pea****会员的咨询。 pea******* 2017-12-16 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] 关于商品pea****会员的咨询。
Secret Inquiry

29647348 Where is my item? jil******* 2017-11-28 Answered
  Hi,

I ordered on 20-Nov and I still haven't receive my items.
Please check. Thank you!!
 

[Re] Where is my item?
Dear cusotmer, We apologize for the delayed in the delivery. We are checking with our courier for the delivery status. We will get back to you once they reply us. Thanks a lot.

29577347 Inquiry for the item from izz**** izz******* 2017-11-24 Answered
  If I order today, when can deliver?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from izz****
Dear Customer,
If you order today, you may get it within 2-5 working days, we are using Roadbull courier, thanks.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from izz****
Oh I read ur review, delivery is slow.. So I opt for self collect. I have ordered alrdy. Can I collect tomorrow?

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from izz****
Dear Customer,
Yes, understand Ninja Van services for this 2 weeks really bad, we also complaint about them. Therefore, we change to Roadbull courier. Yes, you can collect during our operation hours, tomorrow we open from 11am-7pm, so sorry about the review regarding Ninja Van service, thanks.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from izz****
Do I need to make any appointment? Or can just walk in?

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from izz****
Dear Customer,
You can just walk in, thanks.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from izz****
Ok tq

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from izz****
You are welcome.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from izz****
U open on Sunday for collection?

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from izz****
We are sorry that we open from Monday to saturday only. We close on Sunday and public holiday. Thanks a lot.

29561573 Inquiry related delivery from Jin**** Jin******* 2017-11-23 Answered
  Hi. Till now I not yet receive my item.
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from Jin****
Dear customer, we have shipped out your order from our side with ninja van courier on 16 Nov 2017, 4:22 PM . The status of the delivery is Delivery Pending. Your parcel is currently in Ninja Van sorting Hub.They will sms you before they make the delivery. For further delivery informations, you can check with ninja van by providing your tracking number NVSGTHELI114737075 either to support@ninjavan.co or 66028271. We apologize for the delayed in the delivery as ninja van is having problem in delivering the parcels in time as they are experiencing higher-than-usual parcel volume. Thanks a lot.

Policy & Notice